Six New Inductees for NZ Road Transport Hall of Fame

  • 26 Sep 2016

Over 570 guests from around New Zealand and Australia gathered at Bill Richardson Transport World in Invercargill on Friday night to honour the six latest inductees to the NZ Road Transport Hall of Fame.

Associate Minister Of Transport Craig Foss was present to award the inductees in the fifth year of the awards, but the first since the Bill Richardson Transport World facility was fully completed and opened to the public in December 2015.

The full list of 2016 inductees can be seen by going here.